Ekaterina Trubitsina

Az Thita Izhitsa

Az Thita Izhitsa

Az Thita IzhitsaAz Thita Izhitsa is a fairy tale with elements of the reality for adults,
wherein the main part of what a reader considers as the reality is a fantasy,
that is, invented characters and events,
while the main part of what looks to a reader like a fantasy
is the true experience of the author.

_____________________

Az Thita IzhitsaAz Thita Izhitsa – [az] [θɪt'a] ['ɪʒɪtsa] – are the runes of the Slavic Alphabet. The decoding of all the runes is given in the book 1 The Stroll over the Suspension Bridge, part III The Point of a Choice, chapter 48 The Key, and also in the Enclosure to all parts of the book 2 Chaos within a Kaleidoscope and the book 3 The Island of Stray Dogs.

The decoding of each symbol is very poly-semantic. If to make the full translation of the name Az Thita Izhitsa into any modern language by means of this decoding, it would be an exceedingly big article. The unimaginably short and pared-down translation is the following, “The true “I” predetermines its own human life”.

Az Thita IzhitsaAz Thita Izhitsa is a single whole, where each next book assumes that a reader is well familiar with the plot of the previous books and, more importantly, not only with the plot line.

The time of the events: the beginning of 21 century, that is, our days.
The main place of the events: Sochi (Russia)

Book 1. The Stroll over the Suspension Bridge.

In early youth, the designer Irina Palladina was a promising artist, but because of family troubles, she quit her studies and returned to her hometown of Sochi. Unable to understand her, everybody always considered Irina as a weird person. It never bothered her, but from a certain moment, some events and her own feelings make Irina ask the questions to herself about herself.

Book 2. Chaos within a Kaleidoscope.

The heritage of the Point of a Choice is five short phrases with a faintly discernible hint to an incredibly deep meaning. The attempts to unravel the mystery lead Irina Palladina towards unexpected discoveries both in the supernatural and in the natural.

Book 3. The Island of Stray Dogs.

Many stories end with the words like “…they lived happily ever after”. But how it is, “HAPPILY”? The research of HAPPINESS in practice of human life reveals to Irina Palladina her own secrets.

The English version slightly differs from the Russian one. In order to create a certain effect (why and what for are explained in the narrative), some fragments of the third book are written in a foreign language. Since English is the most popular foreign language among Russian-speaking people, those fragments are written in it. In order to create the same effect for English-speaking readers, instead of English, there is French. Though this replacement has place only in the third book, it caused the difference of some details throughout all previous books.

PLANS

Presently, three books of the cycle Az Thita Izhitsa have been published (Russian version). The entire cycle will consist of four books. More exactly – of five.

The four are united by single plot line and more than everything they resemble fiction literature.

The fifth book will more resemble scientific literature, though it will have nothing in common with the science as well as with religion, mysticism, occultism, esotericism, etc.

All branches of science study the outer world. Mentioned above religion, mysticism, occultism, esotericism, etc. are also occupied exclusively with the outer world. Of course, the science studies human beings, but again, exclusively as the objects of the outer world. Even psychology studies human beings only in this way.

The fifth book will be dedicated to the study of the inner worlds. Each inner world is unique, and one inner world cannot be studied by the methods, used for the other. Thus, the fifth book of the cycle Az Thita Izhitsa is just an attempt to show the way into the inner worlds.

The matter is that human thoughts, emotions, feelings and sensations – that is, the objects of the psychological inquiry – are but a thin film on the surface of the inner world.

THE STRUCTURE

Each of the four (at the moment, of the three ) books of the cycle Az Thita Izhitsa consists of two blocks:
the block for the conscious and the block for the subconscious.
In the narrative, both of those blocks are interlaced with each other.

The block for the conscious occupies the minor part of the whole volume of the books and demands reading with the switched on brains. The block for the conscious is the direct theoretical explanations of what is what, how all of that is arranged, how all of that works and how it can be used.

The block for the subconscious occupies the major part of the whole volume of the book. It is about the modern life in Sochi, written in the style of entertaining fiction literature. In contrast to the block for the conscious, even those, who use their brains only in a quality of a calculator and an excellent tool for creating problems for themselves and those around them, read it without any difficulty and with delight.

The block for the subconscious is a practical training of what described in the block for the conscious.

The block for the subconscious includes:

1. The collection of moods.

The mood is the sense of the self but not only this. It is also a tuning of the connections with the outer world at the levels that are inaccessible for the conscious. This tuning affects our position in situations and circumstances far more than all our outer acts, words and deeds, available for perceiving by the conscious. The mood is not an emotion; though on one hand, our emotional state depends on the mood, and on the other hand, our emotional state can influence the mood.

The majority of people are slaves to their mood. In this case, the mood is an extremely despotic and cruel tyrant. It treats its slave as it sees fit. It doesn’t care about our wishes, purposes, and aspirations. But if a person becomes a master of his/her mood, it submits to them in awe, esteem, and respect and gives to its lord a magical key, which unlocks the doors to miracles.

2. Not completely ordinary viewpoints
onto completely ordinary life situations.

“Change your attitude towards the world, and the world will change” is the greatest truth, but our views on life situations are programmed in us from the early childhood. They are so firmly set that as a rule, we are often unable to even imagine that there are alternative attitudes toward the life. That does not mean that viewpoints in the cycle Az Thita Izhitsa are better than commonly accepted ones. They’re just different. The matter is that if to show a person at least one different viewpoint – even if it irritates and enrages him/her – he/she begins to see that there are multitudes of viewpoints and that he/she is able to choose. Having chosen a different viewpoint, we change our mood and our connections to the outer world.

3. The collection of convictions.

Our convictions have even more influence upon us than our viewpoints. In fact, the convictions offer us a certain assortment of the viewpoints. There are no bad or good convictions. There are convictions that suit or don’t suit to a given person. The convictions are like the default settings of a computer program, which define parameters of its work. Like the viewpoints, the convictions, shown in the cycle Az Thita Izhitsa, are neither better nor worse than commonly accepted ones. They are just different.

4. The illustration of the practical usage of the described techniques
in the conditions of the ordinary everyday life.

In the absolutely ordinary life situations, the main characters of the books constantly use the special techniques described in the block for the conscious.

Екатерина Трубицина

Аз Фита Ижица

Аз Фита Ижица

Аз Фита ИжицаАз Фита́ Ижица – сказка с элементами реальности для взрослых,
где бо́льшая часть того, что читатель посчитает реальностью, это – выдумка,
то есть, вымышленные персонажи и события,
а бо́льшая часть того, что читателю покажется сказкой –
действительный опыт автора.

_____________________

Аз Фита ИжицаАз Фита́ Ижица – руны Славянской Азбуки. Расшифровка всех рун приводится в книге 1 «Прогулка по висячему мостику» часть III «Точка Выбора» глава 48 «Ключ», а так же в Приложении (кроме pdf-версии для свободного доступа) ко всем частям книги 2 «Хаос в калейдоскопе» и книги 3 «Остров бродячих собак».

Расшифровка каждого символа очень многогранна. Если с ее помощью сделать полный перевод названия «Аз Фита́ Ижица» на современный русский язык, получится весьма объемная статья. Невообразимо краткий и ужасно куцый перевод представляет собой примерно следующее:
Истинное «Я» предопределяет течение своей человеческой жизни.

Аз Фита ИжицаАз Фита́ Ижица – единое произведение, где каждая последующая книга предполагает, что читатель хорошо знаком с сюжетным, а самое главное,
НЕ ТОЛЬКО СЮЖЕТНЫМ содержанием предыдущих.

Время действия: начало XXI века, то есть, наши дни.
Основное место действия: город Сочи.

Книга 1 «Прогулка по висячему мостику»

Дизайнеру Ирине Палладиной в ранней юности прочили большое будущее как художнику, но из-за семейных неурядиц она бросила учебу и вернулась в родной город Сочи. Ее образ жизни и взгляды еще с детства далеко не во всем и не у всех встречали понимание, а с определенного момента некоторые события и собственные переживания начали вызывать вопросы и у нее самой.

Книга 2 «Хаос в калейдоскопе»

Достояние Точки Выбора – пять загадочных коротких фраз с едва уловимым намеком на невероятно глубокий смысл. Попытки разгадать их значение приводят Ирину Палладину к неожиданным открытиям, как в «сверхъестественном», так и в «естественном».

Книга 3 «Остров бродячих собак»

«…и жили они долго и счастливо» – так заканчивается огромное количество историй, рассказанных людьми. А как это, СЧАСТЛИВО? Постижение СЧАСТЬЯ на практике человеческой жизни раскрывает для Ирины Палладиной ее собственные тайны.

ПЛАНЫ

На данный момент опубликованы три книги цикла «Аз Фита Ижица». Всего же цикл будет состоять из четырех книг. Точнее, из пяти.

Четыре книги объединены единым сюжетом и более всего напоминают художественную литературу.

Пятая книга будет больше напоминать литературу научную, хотя к науке не имеет никакого отношения (к религии, мистике, оккультизму, эзотерике и т.п., кстати, тоже).

Все отрасли науки занимаются изучением мира внешнего. (Вышеупомянутые религия, мистика, оккультизм, эзотерика и т.п. тоже заняты исключительно миром внешним.) Разумеется, наука изучает человека, но… исключительно как объект внешнего мира. Даже психология изучает человека только таким образом.

Пятая книга посвящена изучению мира внутреннего. Каждый внутренний мир уникален, и один внутренний мир не может изучаться теми же методами, как какой-то другой. Так что, пятая книга цикла «Аз Фита Ижица» – лишь попытка показать путь во внутренний мир.

Дело в том, что человеческие мысли, эмоции, чувства и ощущения – то, что изучает психология – это, всего-навсего, тоненькая пленочка на поверхности внутреннего мира.

СТРУКТУРА

Каждая из 4-х (пока 3-х ) книг цикла «Аз Фита Ижица» состоит из двух блоков:
блока для сознания и блока для подсознания.
Оба эти блока в повествовании тщательно сплетены и перемешаны друг с другом.

Блок для сознания занимает меньшую часть общего объема книги и требует чтения с включенными мозгами. Блок для сознания – это прямые теоретические объяснения, что есть что, как это все устроено, как это все работает и как это можно использовать.

Блок для подсознания занимает бо́льшую часть общего объема книги. Написан в стиле развлекательной художественной литературы о современной жизни людей в городе Сочи. В отличие от блока для сознания, читается без напряга и с удовольствием даже теми, кто использует свой мозг лишь в качестве калькулятора и надежного средства для создания проблем себе и окружающим.

Блок для подсознания – это практический тренинг описанного в блоке для сознания.

Блок для подсознания – это:

1. Коллекция настроений.

Настроение – это самоощущение, но не только. Настроение – это настройка связей с Миром на уровнях, недоступных сознанию. Эта настройка определяет наше положение в ситуациях и обстоятельствах в гораздо большей степени, чем все наши внешние доступные для восприятия сознанием действия, слова, поступки. Настроение – это не эмоции, хотя, безусловно, наши эмоциональные состояния, с одной стороны, зависят от настроения, а с другой – могут влиять на него.

Большинство людей – рабы своего настроения. В этом случае, настроение – в высшей степени деспотичный и жестокий тиран. Оно поступает со своим рабом, как ему заблагорассудится. Ему наплевать на наши желания, цели и стремления. Но если человек становится хозяином своего настроения, оно в благоговении, почтении и уважении склоняется перед ним и отдает своему повелителю волшебный ключ, который открывает двери к немыслимым, ошеломительным, фантастическим чудесам.

2. Не совсем обычные точки зрения
на совсем обычные жизненные ситуации.

«Измени свое отношение к миру и мир изменится» – величайшая истина. Но… Наши точки зрения на жизненные ситуации запрограммированы в нас с самого раннего детства и запрограммированы настолько, что мы, зачастую, даже представить себе не можем, что на какое-либо явление нашей жизни можно смотреть совершенно по-иному. Вовсе не значит, что точки зрения, показанные в цикле «Аз Фита Ижица», лучше общепринятых. Нет. Они просто другие. Дело в том, что если человеку показываешь хотя бы одну другую точку зрения, даже если она его доводит до возмущения и негодования, он, тем не менее, начинает сам видеть, что этих точек множество, и что их можно выбирать. Выбрав же иную точку зрения, мы изменяем свое настроение и, соответственно, свое подключение к Миру.

3. Коллекция убеждений.

Еще большее влияние, чем точки зрения, на нас оказывают наши убеждения. Собственно, убеждения и предлагают нам выбор точек зрения. Не бывает убеждений хороших или плохих. Бывают убеждения, которые подходят или не подходят конкретному человеку. Убеждения – это как установки компьютерной программы по умолчанию, которые определяют параметры ее работы. Как и точки зрения, представленные в цикле «Аз Фита Ижица», убеждения не лучше и не хуже общепринятых. Они просто другие.

4. Иллюстрация практического применения описанных техник
в условиях обычной повседневной жизни.

Главные персонажи книг постоянно в совершенно обычных жизненных ситуациях пользуются особыми техниками, описание которых есть в блоке для сознания.